Officers 2018-2019

President – Jean Ellsworth
Vice President – Coleen Murphy
Treasurer – Vivian Lawton
Recording / Corresponding Secretary – Jean Simmons
Past President – Jean Ellsworth

Board Members

Mary Jo Little
Cindy Mullen
Judi Wachendorf

General Club and Membership Information

Jean Ellsworth

Show & Sale Information

2019 Show Chairs – Suzanne O’Connell and Jean Ellsworth

The Minquirer Newsletter Information

Editor – Suzanne O’Connell
Deadline to submit articles is the meeting day of the month of publication.

Web Master

Ingrid Farnam-Koblish

Go to top of page